It’s the final countdown!!!

Ramblings, Travelling

Thankyou for your patience everyone.

It’s time…

to step into a time machine…

as I have finally got ALL of my films developed 🙂

I need to work on some…

But for a change I’m going to start with the ‘perfects’

They don’t need anything doing to them, not even a simple rotation.

Just get comfy, as I’m going to release the hounds (images not actual dogs being released through the internet, that’s impossible) starting from tomorrow.

🙂

Leave a Reply

